Leadership Staff

 


Dr. Ivory L. Varner
Senior Pastor/Teacher
713-948-5080
ivarner@bibleway1.org

Rev. Chad Rankin
Assistant Pastor & Senior Director
713-948-5075
crankin@bibleway1.org

Sister Sarah Sanders
Administrative Assistant to Senior Pastor
713-948-5081
ssanders@bibleway1.org

Sister Todameka Boudreaux
Bookkeeping Director
713-948-5069
tboudreaux@bibleway1.org

Sister Alice Peters
Program Development Director
713-948-5073
acpeters@bibleway1.org

Meet the Bible Way Staff 

 

 

 

  

Other Important Numbers:    
Main Office                     713-943-2215
Media/Tape Ministry       713-948-5075
Kitchen                            713-948-5070  
Nursery                            713-948-5071  

First Lady Mary Varner
Women’s Ministry Director
713-948-5076
firstladyv@bibleway1.org

Elder Hurdis D. Rhodes, Jr.
Church Administrator and Senior Director
713-948-5074

hrhodes@bibleway1.org

Brother Shawn Humphries
Minister of Music
713-948-5065
shumphries@bibleway1.org

Brother Ron McMiller
Media Director
713-943-2215
rmcmiller@bibleway1.org

Elder Rogers Wilson
Senior Director
713-948-5067
rwilson@bibleway1.org